Latest Products http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Jul 2021 20:16:09 +0530 en-us http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/capsules.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/softgel-capsules.htm Capsules Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Injections http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/injections.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/injections.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Odigest-300 SR Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odigest-300-sr-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odigest-300-sr-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ozzipan-DSR Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozzipan-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozzipan-dsr-capsules.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rebiotic Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/rebiotic-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/rebiotic-capsules.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferol-D3 Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ferol-d3-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ferol-d3-softgel-capsules.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stonewin Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/stonewin-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/stonewin-capsules.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gebiflex Trio Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiflex-trio-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiflex-trio-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Odiguard Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiguard-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiguard-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gebiliv Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiliv-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiliv-syrup.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gebicef-DS Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebicef-ds-suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebicef-ds-suspension.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gebical Forte Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebical-forte-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebical-forte-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lorthin-P Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/lorthin-p-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/lorthin-p-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adipod-CV Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adipod-cv-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adipod-cv-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gebiderm-Plus Cream http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiderm-plus-cream.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiderm-plus-cream.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Ofloxacin 0.75% w/w+ Ornidazole 2% w/w+ Terbinafine Hydrochloride 1% w/w + Clobetasol Propionate 0.05% w/w + Methylparaben 0.2% w/w + Propylparaben 0.02% w/w Gebizyme Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebizyme-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebizyme-syrup.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition - Fungal Diatase(1:1200) 50 MG + Pepsin (1:3000) 10 MG + Vitamin B1 2 MG + B2 2 MG+B6 1.5 MG + Niacinamide 10 MG +Manganese Sulphate 1.55 MG + Copper Sulphate 1.25 MG + Zinc Sulphate 12.5 MG /5 ML Adipod-100 Dry Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adipod-100-dry-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adipod-100-dry-syrup.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/syrup.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/suspension.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neporic Eye Drops http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/neporic-eye-drops.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/neporic-eye-drops.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition - Naphazoline hcl 0.56% w/v + Cpm 0.1%w/v + Boric acid 1.25%w/v +  Zinc Sulphate 0.12% w/v + Sodium chloride 0.05% w/v + Phenylmercuric Nitrate 0.001% w/v Oditaz 4.5gm Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/oditaz-4-5gm-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/oditaz-4-5gm-injection.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sefraz-125 Oral Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/sefraz-125-oral-suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/sefraz-125-oral-suspension.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 G-Plet Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/g-plet-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/g-plet-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Odiant-4G Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiant-4g-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiant-4g-softgel-capsules.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Omega 3 fatty acids providing Eicosapentanoic acid  (EPA ) 90 MG + Docosa hexaenoic acid (DHA) 60 MG + Green Tea extract eq. to polyphenols 10 MG + Ginseng extract 42.5MG+Ginkgo biloba extract 10 MG + Grape seed extract 15 MG + Lactic acid bacillus 500 lacs + Citrus bioflavonoids 20 MG+ Natural mixed carotenoids 11.33 MG+ Vitamin D3 200 IU+ Vitamin B12 1 MCG + Wheat germ oil 25 MG + Menadione sodium Bisulphate (vit K) 10 MCG + Benfothiamine 1.5 MG + Vitamin B6 1 MG + Niacinamide 20 MG + Calcium ascorbate 45 MG+ Folic acid 150 MCG+ Biotn 100 MCG + Choline bitartrate 25 MG + Lutein (10%)  250 MCG + Piperine 5 MG + Dibasic calcium phosphate eq to elemental Calcium 20 MG+ Elemental phosphorus 15.45 MG + Ferrous fumarate 30 MG+ Zinc oxide eq to elemental Zinc 15 MG+ Potassium lodide eq to elemental lodine 150 MCG + Magnesium oxide eq. to elemental Magnesium 30 MG + Manganese sulphate eq to elemental Manganese 1.5 MG + Copper sulphate pentahydrate 0.5 MG + Chromium picolinate 65 MCG + Sodium molybdate dihydrate 25 MCG + Sodium Selenite pentahydrate ( Selenium ) 20 MCG+ Potassium chloride eq to elemental potassium 4 MG+ Elemental Chloride 3.6 MG+ Sodium borate eq to elemental Boron 150 mcg + Colloidal silicon dioxide 2 MG + Nickel Sulphate 5 MCG + Stannous chloride dehydrate 10 MCG + Sodium metavanadate 10 MCG . AMD-O Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/amd-o-suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/amd-o-suspension.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Dried Aluminium Hydroxide 300 MG + Magnesium  Hydroxide 250 MG + Activated Dimethicone 50 MG + Oxetacaine  10 MG Suspension Coziant Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/coziant-suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/coziant-suspension.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Paracetamol 250 mg+ Phenylephrine Hydrochloride 5 mg+ CPM 2 mg+ Sodium Citrate 60 mg  Ammonium Chloride 120 mg + Menthol 1 mg/ 5 ML Stonewin Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/stonewin-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/stonewin-syrup.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meekozid Plus Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/meekozid-plus-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/meekozid-plus-injection.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ozzipan-40 Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozzipan-40-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozzipan-40-injection.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Odigest Sachet http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odigest-sachet.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odigest-sachet.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methrox-250 Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/methrox-250-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/methrox-250-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zebifer Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/zebifer-suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/zebifer-suspension.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oripred- 40 Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/oripred-40-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/oripred-40-injection.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sommez Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/sommez-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/sommez-injection.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ozzipan-O Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozzipan-o-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozzipan-o-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Doxyron-DS Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/doxyron-ds-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/doxyron-ds-tablets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthizone Massage Oil http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/orthizone-massage-oil.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/orthizone-massage-oil.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530