Latest Products http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Oct 2020 21:30:06 +0530 en-us http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/tablets.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/capsules.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/softgel-capsules.htm Capsules Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ointments and Lotions http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ointments-and-lotions.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ointments-and-lotions.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Protein Powder http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/protein-powder.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/protein-powder.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Liquids http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ayurvedic-liquids.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ayurvedic-liquids.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Allopathic Liquids http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/allopathic-liquids.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/allopathic-liquids.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/liquid-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/liquid-injection.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/dry-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/dry-injection.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Injections http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/injections.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/injections.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adiben Plus Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adiben-plus-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adiben-plus-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adidase Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adidase-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adidase-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ozzipan L Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozzipan-l-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozzipan-l-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mecozid PG Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/mecozid-pg-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/mecozid-pg-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rebiotic Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/rebiotic-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/rebiotic-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coziant Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/coziant-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/coziant-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G-Plet Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/g-plet-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/g-plet-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methrox 500 Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/methrox-500-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/methrox-500-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Odiwac LB 200 Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiwac-lb-200-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiwac-lb-200-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferol-D3 Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ferol-d3-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ferol-d3-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lycotaj Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/lycotaj-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/lycotaj-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Qzec-Forte Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/qzec-forte-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/qzec-forte-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nepoliv Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/nepoliv-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/nepoliv-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebical Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebical-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebical-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebirab SR Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebirab-sr-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebirab-sr-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebiflex Trio Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiflex-trio-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiflex-trio-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Odiant 4G Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiant-4g-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiant-4g-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tripsy Zone Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/tripsy-zone-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/tripsy-zone-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ozimentin LB 625 Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozimentin-lb-625-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozimentin-lb-625-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trinzy MT Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/trinzy-mt-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/trinzy-mt-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebipro Chocolate Protein Powder http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebipro-chocolate-protein-powder.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebipro-chocolate-protein-powder.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Total Herbus Powder http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/total-herbus-powder.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/total-herbus-powder.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Odicoff Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odicoff-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odicoff-syrup.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebiflox DS Oral Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiflox-ds-oral-suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiflox-ds-oral-suspension.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebinor M Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebinor-m-suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebinor-m-suspension.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AMD-O Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/amd-o-suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/amd-o-suspension.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coziant Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/coziant-suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/coziant-suspension.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebiliv Liver Tonic http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiliv-liver-tonic.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiliv-liver-tonic.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orthizone Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/orthizone-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/orthizone-syrup.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stonewin Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/stonewin-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/stonewin-syrup.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meekozid Forte Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/meekozid-forte-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/meekozid-forte-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebinol 2.5ml Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebinol-2-5ml-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebinol-2-5ml-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meekozid 2500 Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/meekozid-2500-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/meekozid-2500-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meekozid Plus Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/meekozid-plus-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/meekozid-plus-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ozzipan 40 Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozzipan-40-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozzipan-40-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Luli-OD Cream http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/luli-od-cream.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/luli-od-cream.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Odiant-K Gel http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiant-k-gel.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiant-k-gel.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Odidase Gel http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odidase-gel.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odidase-gel.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glebisol Cream http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/glebisol-cream.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/glebisol-cream.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Odigest Sachet http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odigest-sachet.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odigest-sachet.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adidase MR Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adidase-mr-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adidase-mr-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adidase Plus Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adidase-plus-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adidase-plus-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adipod 200 Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adipod-200-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/adipod-200-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebical - D3 Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebical-d3-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebical-d3-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebical Forte Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebical-forte-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebical-forte-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebifenac MR Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebifenac-mr-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebifenac-mr-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebifenac Plus Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebifenac-plus-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebifenac-plus-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebifenac TH4 Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebifenac-th4-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebifenac-th4-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lorthin Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/lorthin-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/lorthin-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mecozid GB Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/mecozid-gb-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/mecozid-gb-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methrox 250 Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/methrox-250-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/methrox-250-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nepcal K27 Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/nepcal-k27-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/nepcal-k27-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Coral Calcium 100 MG + Calcium Aspartate 100 MG + Calcium Orotate 100 MG + Calcium Gluconate 100 MG + Calcium Lactate 100 MG + Calcium Ascorbate 100 MG + Calcium Citrate 500 MG + Calcitriol 0.25 MCG + Vitamin D3 500 IU + Magnesium Oxide 40 MG + Zinc Sulphate 27.45 MG + Vitamin K2-7 45 MCG Gebifenac Forte Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebifenac-forte-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebifenac-forte-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ozzipan DSR Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozzipan-dsr-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozzipan-dsr-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sommez SR Tablets http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/sommez-sr-tablets.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/sommez-sr-tablets.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebinol Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebinol-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebinol-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mecozid Plus Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/mecozid-plus-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/mecozid-plus-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha lipoic Acid 100 MG + Folic Acid 1.5 MG + Methylcobalamin 1500 MCG + Vitamin B6 1.5 MG + Chromium picolinate 500 MCG + Sodium Selenite 75 MCG + Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate 7.5 MG Odigest-200 Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odigest-200-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odigest-200-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vital Max Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/vital-max-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/vital-max-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Ginseng Extract 42.5 MG + Betacarotene (10%) 5 MG + Vitamin A 5000 IU + Vitamin B1 5 MG + Vitamin C 50 MG + Vitamin D3 200 IU + Vitamin B2 5 MG + Vitamin B6 3 MG + Vitamin B12 15 MCG + Vitamin E 5 MG + Niacinamide 20 MG + Calcium D-pantothenate 5 MG + Folic acid 1 MG + Di Basic Calcium phosphate 75 MG eq. to Elemental Calcium 22 MG eq. to Elemental phosphorus 17MG + Copper sulphate Pentahydrate 1 MG+ Potassium Iodide 0.1 MG + Magnesium Sulphate 10 MG + Manganese sulphate 1 MG + Zinc sulphate monohydrate 10 MG + Sodium Selenite 45 MCG + Ferrous Fumarate 10 MG + Chromium Picolinate 15 MCG Olanzy 10 Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/olanzy-10-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/olanzy-10-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zebifer Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/zebifer-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/zebifer-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zebifer Plus Softgel Capsules http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/zebifer-plus-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/zebifer-plus-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebiderm-Plus Cream http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiderm-plus-cream.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiderm-plus-cream.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Ofloxacin 0.75% w/w+ Ornidazole 2% w/w+ Terbinafine Hydrochloride 1% w/w + Clobetasol Propionate 0.05% w/w + Methylparaben 0.2% w/w + Propylparaben 0.02% w/w Odifenac Gel http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odifenac-gel.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odifenac-gel.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Odiant Toothpaste http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiant-toothpaste.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiant-toothpaste.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Odiant Mouthwash http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiant-mouthwash.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/odiant-mouthwash.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsikas Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/tulsikas-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/tulsikas-syrup.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Zone Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/acid-zone-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/acid-zone-syrup.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gabbies-DMR Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gabbies-dmr-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gabbies-dmr-syrup.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebimol Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebimol-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebimol-syrup.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Geminor-M Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/geminor-m-suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/geminor-m-suspension.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zebifer Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/zebifer-suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/zebifer-suspension.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nosycold Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/nosycold-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/nosycold-syrup.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G-Plet Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/g-plet-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/g-plet-syrup.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Papaya 1200 MG + Mandukaprni 400 MG + Aloe Vera 200 MG + Amla 200 MG + Haritaki 100 MG + Giloy 100 MG + Danamethi 100 MG + Punarnava 100 MG + Tulsi 100 MG + Trikatu 100 MG /10 ML Oripred- 40 Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/oripred-40-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/oripred-40-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebidec-50 Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebidec-50-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebidec-50-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebidec-100 Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebidec-100-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebidec-100-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lorthin Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/lorthin-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/lorthin-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zesiron Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/zesiron-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/zesiron-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ozimentin - CV Dry Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozimentin-cv-dry-syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/ozimentin-cv-dry-syrup.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebiflox Plus Drops http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiflox-plus-drops.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebiflox-plus-drops.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sommez Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/sommez-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/sommez-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gebinol 5 ml Injection http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebinol-5-ml-injection.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/gebinol-5-ml-injection.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Syrup http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/syrup.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/syrup.htm Allopathic Liquids Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suspension http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/suspension.htm http://www.oddiantformulations.co.in/suspension.htm Allopathic Liquids Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530